Latest Products https://www.surfaceimprovements.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:17:58 +0530 en-us https://www.surfaceimprovements.in Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/centrifugal-disc-finishing-machine.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/centrifugal-disc-finishing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine, which is designed as per international standards. This machine is manufactured from optimum quality aluminum alloy that ensure high strength and durability. We offer this machine in wide range of capacities, from manual to auto tilting and with warier recirculation. Centrifugal Barrel Finishing Machine https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/centrifugal-barrel-finishing-machine.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/centrifugal-barrel-finishing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Barrel Finishing Machine offered by us, is a high -performance finishing machine that is integrated with advanced features. Known for its high efficiency and optimum quality, our range of metal Barrel Finishing Machines is highly demanded in various industries. Further, the clients can avail this machine at market leading price. Deburring Machine https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/deburring-machine.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/deburring-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and exporting of Deburring Machine, which is specially designed to meet the requirements of various engineering and manufacturing industries. Our wide array of Deburring Machines is appreciated for its qualitative features among the clients. Vibratory Finishing Machine https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/vibratory-finishing-machine.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/vibratory-finishing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Vibratory Finishing Machine, which is manufactured using latest technology. Our range of Vibratory Finishing Machines finds application in various engineering industries due to its high performance and longer working life. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vibratory Finishing Machine based in India. Trough Vibrators https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/trough-vibrators.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/trough-vibrators.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting of Trough Vibrators that are fabricated from genuine quality components thus ensures better performance. These Trough Vibrators are well-acclaimed among the clients owing to their distinctive features. This Trough Vibrator is available in different specifications to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Honing Brushes https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/honing-brushes.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/honing-brushes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Honing Brushes that are used for the cleaning of small arms, medium size guns or even large bore armaments. Surface Improvements India Limited (SILK) offer Honing Brushes for finishing of a wide range of bores to close tolerances and excellent finish to promote long life of the armaments, quick ejection of shells and easy cleaning of bores. Moreover, we offer these Honing Brushes at affordable prices. Finishing Compound https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/finishing-compound.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/finishing-compound.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering high grade quality Finishing Compound that is a ready to mix compound, used for diverse applications. This Finishing Compound is suitable for types of media such as Ceramic, Plastic & Steel. Our entire range of Finishing Compounds is completely biodegradable and environment friendly compounds. Our quality controllers check the product on various parameters at each stage of production process in order to deliver top notch quality range. Liquid Compound https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/liquid-compound.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/liquid-compound.htm Finishing Compound Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, quality Liquid Compound, which is a widely used in various applications owing to its high efficiency and long lasting nature. We bring forth Liquid Compound in various packaging in order cater the clients specific requirements. Powder Compound https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/powder-compound.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/powder-compound.htm Finishing Compound Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering prime quality Powder Compound, which is made of quality materials. Powder Compound is used in various applications owing to its special features and is high in demand in the global market. We offer Powder Compound at reasonable price. Inhibiting Compound https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/inhibiting-compound.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/inhibiting-compound.htm Finishing Compound Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Inhibiting Compound offered by us, is available in various packaging to meet the clients requirement. This Inhibiting Compound forms an excellent partner chemical for in-process rust prevention with COI 2411 when followed by instant Cob drying. It is recommended concentration and the effluent that have a pH of 6.5 - 7.0. Plastic Polishing Media https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/plastic-polishing-media.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/plastic-polishing-media.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with Plastic Polishing Media that is made of high grade quality materials. This Plastic Polishing Media is widely acclaimed among the clients due to its precise cutting and longer working life among the clients. Avail this Plastic Polishing Media at most competitive price. Honing Stones https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/honing-stones.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/honing-stones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consumables and honing stones for generating high performance plateau honing profiles in Cast Iron IC engine cylinders as also precision honing of compressor parts and hydraulic cylinders, which require a high consistency of geometry and surface finish in both conventional tubes and ready to hone tubes. Brake Disc https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/brake-disc.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/brake-disc.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Drum https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/brake-drum.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/brake-drum.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Rolls https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/cast-iron-rolls.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/cast-iron-rolls.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Block https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/engine-block.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/engine-block.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Slurry Pump https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/slurry-pump.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/slurry-pump.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Liner https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/cylinder-liner.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/cylinder-liner.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solid CBN Inserts https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/solid-cbn-inserts.htm https://www.surfaceimprovements.in/solid-cbn-inserts.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Solid CBN Inserts, which is designed as per international standards.